Skip to main content

HRA Racing Practice

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, May 4, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, May 25, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Complete
Payment Options:
Fee
$250.00
Leader:

Event Information

Description

Registration Count

Registration Type Registrations Remaining
All Participants 8 12